Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog

Jamie Goatley as Jewellery Designer

I am Jamie Goatley and my blog have came about the identical time that i wanted to get pregnant. the online landscape has changed appreciably on the grounds that i used to be a lot younger. I realised that i was going to be amazing at digital stuff and revel in it.

Having lived in unique international locations round the area as an Expat for the remaining two many years, I hold in mind the days of no mobiles and high-priced, long distance smartphone calls that have been often tough to negotiate, and searching for internet cafes to be able to e-mail home. My daughter should have a totally wonderful experience of the internet worldwide.

Nowadays, it's far lots much less complicated (and less expensive) to preserve in touch with my own family. facebook, Twitter, FaceTime, LinkedIn, Skype…. the listing goes on. My own family understand what is going on with me all of the time and that enables us to live related. even though I live abroad, my daughter’s grandparents are capable of regularly speak to their granddaughter.

Jamie Goatley

In my expert life as a teacher and teach, I not need to usually be bodily present in the place of business. an awful lot of my education now takes area online. The internet has substantially modified how we talk with humans round the area, each socially and professionally.

Jamie Goatley

Now that i'm a mummy to my active -yr vintage daughter, i have a need to help her to get the maximum our of her net experience. however, it's been with some trepidation that i've considered my daughter’s destiny interaction with era. i'm aware that youngsters have greater opportunities than ever before. with a purpose to make the most of these possibilities, they want to interact and engage with the latest in nowadays’s on-line technologies. Jamie Goatley is aware, however, that this also opens them as much as many dangers. As a parent I want to assist my youngsters to navigate the web worldwide in a secure and accountable manner.

To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Top